Tommy B Circus Warp mixtape- “If There’s A Cure For This”

Thanks a million to Mr or Mrs Anonymous for helping us to find this 🙂 Link is in the comments below.

See this thread for other Circus Warp mixes:  https://freepartypeople.wordpress.com/2010/04/12/dj-die-circus-warp-mix-from-1992-help-us-find-it/

20 Responses to “Tommy B Circus Warp mixtape- “If There’s A Cure For This””

  1. Al Says:

    I’ve got that mixtape, one of my favourites from back in the day. See: http://yfrog.com/h7oh0shj . Trying to get hold of a cassette deck so I can mp3-ize it.

  2. simon Says:

    Please please upload this for us,been searching for it for years.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Do you want my eyes? Or a tape deck? you can have both if that will speed things up. Just checked out the picture. Well done for keeping hold of it.

  4. Joel Says:

    Well done that man! do you want my eyes? I will throw in a free tape deck as well if that will aid you.

  5. watermouse Says:

    well searching for this mix i have come across a mediafire folder containing loads of D.I.Y mixs from the 90s here is link.

    http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=cdb8f44be06ede43ab1eab3e9fa335ca3a86d932907f52f2

  6. StrandedSnowMonkey Says:

    I found my copy of it! 🙂

  7. docus Says:

    ^^^^^ Awesome upload!!! AMAZING TAPE!!! PLEASE – if there is any way you can upload the whole tape somewhere, you would make lots of old free-party heads very very very happy… This used to be my favourite tape – it got stolen from my car in about 1994 😦

  8. Anonymous Says:

    Can’t access the channel at the moment 🙂 http://www.4shared.com/zip/P7DZ-A1y/CircusWarp.html

  9. watermouse Says:

    i have downloaded it ok and ive put on my sound cloud it can be got from there:

  10. Tommy b Says:

    I’m Tommy b,I’ll help get copies of ‘aint no cure for this ‘

  11. Tommy b Says:

    I’m Tommy b,I can help get copies of ‘aint no cure for this ‘

  12. Tommy b Says:

    Contact me asap,Tommy b xxx

  13. Dan (Deep Cartel) Says:

    Tommy B is playing some belting Oldskool records at The Chelsea Inn, Easton, Bristol on Sunday 21st December 2014……

    https://www.facebook.com/events/408385075977554/

  14. deep cartel Says:

    Tommy B is playing an oldskool set@The Chelsea Inn, Easton, Bristol on Sundat 21st Dec 2014….. Free Entry…. Free Party….8pm-Midnight….Come and check it out…. XXXX

Leave a Reply

